Council Leaders for The Third Arch of Ohio

Council Name Council IM Council IM Email Council Recorder Council Recorder Email
Cincinnati #1 Timothy M. Evans tegoalie@aol.com Earl Keith Scott starlifter60146@yahoo.com
Reese #9 H. Jeffery Shaw hjshaw@aol.com Reese James Haugen jhaugen@Ieee.org
Hillsboro #16 R. Keith O'Dell rkodell@bright.net Ron Cramblit skcreply@computers-plus.net
Springfield #17 James H. Bard jameshbard@gmail.com Phillip Campbell claymore@siscom.net
Wright #96 Shawn Cox colonelgadbo@gmail.com David Michalk dadmilchalk@sbcglobal.net
Blanchester #114 Tayler M. Bishop tayler.bishop@gmail.com Kermit Zimmerman emlight@cinci.rr.com
Adoniram #131 Christopher Hanselman deeremt@gmail.com Gregory Clatterbuck gclatterbuck@woh.rr.com
Lebanon #134 Michael A. Perry perryswords1966@gmail.com Charles Swank charles_swank@yahoo.com
Preble #135 David E. Curl daviddci08@hotmail.com Wade Guthrie wade.guthrie@live.com
Middletown #136 Alan Risner Awr760@yahoo.com Thomas Gault Sr thomas.gault1@gmail.com
Henry A. Weeks #137 John Cox johncoxgoals@yahoo.com Edward Galt egalt@edwardgalt.com
Silver Trowel #141 Daniel D. Frye dan@frysoccer.com John Johnson jjohnson128@woh.rr.com
New Carlisle #143 Richard L. Boitnott dkboitnott@gmail.com Phillip A Hoffman newcarlislecouncil143@gmail.com
John H. Campbell #147 Russell L Shipley russellshipley02@gmail.com Christopher Hunt cttlhungly71297@cinci.rr.com
Hubert O. Auburn #149 Alan R. Scarber allenscarber@gmail.com Mike Himes mhimes@32masons.com